Skip to content

Food and Event Sched

Food Pop-Up Schedule

Join us in the taproom for some of Scarborough's best food.

Sat Jan 13 - Golden Horseshoe BBQ 12 -6pm

Sat Jan 20 - Linkhaus Sausages 12 - 6pm

Sat Jan 27 - Dad's Dumplings 12 - 6pm

Sat Feb 3 - Golden Horseshoe BBQ 12 - 6

Sat Feb 10 - Linkhaus Sausages 12 - 6pm

Sun Feb 11 - Baker's Bar Beer Cupcake Workshop - 2 4pm

Sat Feb 17 - Phamily Eats 12 - 6pm

Sat Feb 24 - Dad's Dumplings 12 -6pm

Fun Events Schedule

Join us in the taproom on Wednesdays for Trivia. Here is the current schedule:

  • Saturday Jan 6 - Customer appreciation day (free snacks and pizza) from Noon - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 10 - Trivia Trivia 7:30 to 9:00
  • Wednesday Jan 24 - Trivia Trivia 7:30 to 9:00
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now